RUSH is back with its first collection of original material in five years. Spiritual, provocative and raw, SNAKES & ARROWS contains some of the legendary rock trio's best work -- including the electrifying single, "Far Cry."
You can order your copy right now through
the following retailers:
iTunes US | iTunes CA | Amazon

In addition to SNAKES & ARROWS, RUSH is also releasing a MVI on June 5. MVI is a cutting-edge format that features 5.1 surround sound, interactive content and higher storage capacity. The SNAKES & ARROWS MVI contains more than 40 minutes of never-before seen footage of Geddy, Alex and Neil in the studio, and offers fans a first look at some of rock music's greatest innovators.  

To support SNAKES & ARROWS, RUSH will be embarking a world tour on June 13. For the complete list of dates, visit . Tickets are on sale right now at .

SNAKES & ARROWS in stores May 1st, 2007!


To unsubscribe click here .

Atlantic Records
1290 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10104